Nos Gammes - Aventec
287
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-287,translatepress-en_US,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

OUR PRODUCTS RANGE

OUR PRODUCTS RANGE

Aventec Pro your partner every day.

AN ANSWER FOR EACH APPLICATION.

  • ECONET

    The concept of comfort has been fundamental in the development of our range. Modern & sophisticated line, practical and economical, it brings to the products an incomparable wellbeing & Luxury. In daily use, and throughout its long life, we divide by 3 the water, detergents, and energies necessary for the maintenance of all products in this range.

  • DEVOREX

    A flawless range, with products that have good ergonomics working with performance without chemistry. A wide choice up to customization and all made in France. Great absorption and hygiene and this for a long life despite daily use. 100% recyclable.

  • WI!LOV

    Small customizable range developed to facilitate our daily life with our friends the animals by bringing softness, comfort and well-being with unfailing efficiency

  • FOR WHO?

    Hairdresser - Beauty Center - Hotels - Gym - Thalasso Center - Business Gifts

  • WHAT SECTOR?

    Hospitality - Catering / Bar - Hospitals - Whiteness - Automotive - Bakery - Industry

  • FOR WHO?

    Refuge-Veterinary-SPA-Accessory Distributors - Animal Center-Associations / Fair- Business Gifts

Nos Gammes - Aventec
287
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-287,translatepress-fr_FR,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Nos Gammes

Nos Gammes

Aventec Pro votre partenaire de tous les jours.

UNE RÉPONSE POUR CHAQUE APPLICATION.

  • ECONET

    La notion de confort à été fondamentale dans l'élaboration de notre gamme. Ligne moderne & sophistiqué, pratique et économique, elle apporte aux produits un bien-être & Luxe incomparable. A l'usage quotidien, et tout au long de sa grande durée de vie, on divise par 3 l'eau, les produits lessiviels et les énergies nécessaires à l'entretien de tous les produits de cette gamme.

  • DEVOREX

    Une gamme sans faille, avec des produits qui présentent une bonne ergonomie de travail avec des performances sans chimie. Un large choix jusqu'à la personnalisation et le tout fabriqué en France. Une grande absorption et une hygiène optimale et ceci pour une grande durée de vie malgré un usage quotidien. 100 % recyclable.

  • WI!LOV

    Petite Gamme personnalisable développée pour nous faciliter la vie quotidienne avec nos amis les bêtes en leurs apportant douceur, confort et bien être avec une efficacité sans faille

  • POUR QUI ?

    Coiffure - Centre de beauté - Hôtellerie - Salle de sport - Centre de Thalasso - Cadeaux d'affaires

  • QUEL SECTEUR ?

    Hôtellerie - Restauration/Bar - Hôpitaux - Blanchisseur - Automobile - Boulangerie - Industrie -

  • POUR QUI ?

    Refuge-Vétérinaire-SPA-Distributeurs d'accessoires - Centre animalier-Associations/Foire- Cadeaux d'affaires